Flight + Hotel Deal

Special deal for INTERNATIONAL Hotel & Casino, Varna: Flight + Hotel 5*.

Tev Aviv - Varna - Tel Aviv every Thursday and Sunday + Monday!

Direct flight, big, clean rooms, tasty food, and one of the best casinos are waiting for you!


Package deal INTERNATIONAL Hotel & Casno + Flight

BOOK PACKAGE


Book accommodation at INTERNATIONAL Hotel Casino & Tower Suites 5*

BOOK HOTEL ONLY


FLIGHTS SCHEDULE

Tel Aviv - Varna 

Departure
Date
Week Day From To Dep_Time Arr_Time
5-5-22 Thursday TLV VAR 17:35 20:05
8-5-22 Sunday TLV VAR 17:35 20:05
12-5-22 Thursday TLV VAR 17:35 20:05
15-5-22 Sunday TLV VAR 17:35 20:05
19-5-22 Thursday TLV VAR 17:35 20:05
22-5-22 Sunday TLV VAR 17:35 20:05
26-5-22 Thursday TLV VAR 17:35 20:05
29-5-22 Sunday TLV VAR 17:35 20:05
2-6-22 Thursday TLV VAR 17:35 20:05
5-6-22 Sunday TLV VAR 17:35 20:05
7-6-22 Tuesday TLV VAR 10:00 12:30
9-6-22 Thursday TLV VAR 17:35 20:05
12-6-22 Sunday TLV VAR 17:35 20:05
16-6-22 Thursday TLV VAR 17:35 20:05
19-6-22 Sunday TLV VAR 17:35 20:05
21-6-22 Tuesday TLV VAR 10:00 12:30
23-6-22 Thursday TLV VAR 17:35 20:05
26-6-22 Sunday TLV VAR 17:35 20:05
28-6-22 Tuesday TLV VAR 10:00 12:30
30-6-22 Thursday TLV VAR 17:35 20:05


Varna - Tel Aviv

Departure
Date
Week Day From To Dep_Time Arr_Time
1-5-22 Sunday VAR TLV 21:05 23:20
5-5-22 Thursday VAR TLV 21:05 23:20
8-5-22 Sunday VAR TLV 21:05 23:20
12-5-22 Thursday VAR TLV 21:05 23:20
15-5-22 Sunday VAR TLV 21:05 23:20
19-5-22 Thursday VAR TLV 21:05 23:20
22-5-22 Sunday VAR TLV 21:05 23:20
26-5-22 Thursday VAR TLV 21:05 23:20
29-5-22 Sunday VAR TLV 21:05 23:20
2-6-22 Thursday VAR TLV 21:05 23:20
5-6-22 Sunday VAR TLV 21:05 23:20
7-6-22 Tuesday VAR TLV 13:30 15:45
9-6-22 Thursday VAR TLV 21:05 23:20
12-6-22 Sunday VAR TLV 21:05 23:20
14-6-22 Tuesday VAR TLV 13:30 15:45
16-6-22 Thursday VAR TLV 21:05 23:20
21-6-22 Tuesday VAR TLV 13:30 15:45
23-6-22 Thursday VAR TLV 21:05 23:20
26-6-22 Sunday VAR TLV 21:05 23:20
28-6-22 Tuesday VAR TLV 13:30 15:45
30-6-22 Thursday VAR TLV 21:05 23:20
3-7-22 Sunday VAR TLV 21:05 23:20

Choose Superior Room

Spacious and bright, these rooms offer unrestricted picturesque panoramas of the Black Sea or Golden Sands nature park. Stunningly presented with an open-plan design, complemented by a range of soft furnishings and a large, modern bathroom.


24/7 CASINO

Visit the casino and experience endless thrill and action.
This spectacular space features the largest selection of games and slot machine games in Bulgaria.


DIRECT FLIGHT TEL AVIV - VARNA - TEL AVIV

Convenient direct flight every Thursday and Sunday Tel Aviv - Varna - Tel Aviv.


PLAYERS CLUB 

You earn points every time you play at Casino INTERNATIONAL. You can exchange your points for promo credits for slot games or a variety of services in both the Hotel and the Casino.



Share
Summer 22 offer | Golden Sands Summer 22 offer | Golden Sands Special offer with flexible policy - book now on our special summer 2022 rate. View More SPA holiday SPA holiday Late summer offer for September. Special deal including special discount, access to Skyfall Terrace Beach and free use of heat zone at I-SPA center. View More my Bt Collection my Bt Collection my Bt Collection is the guest Loyalty Program of BT Hotels Collection group of hotels in Bulgaria – INTERNATIONAL Hotel Casino & Tower Suites, Golden Sands, and Hotel Rila, Borovets. View More